Organization Contact List (Shelburne Minor Hockey)

PrintOrganization Contact List
Abby StewartEquipment Director
Dean BairdPast President
Mike ScacePresident
Mike MoylanCoach in Chief
Becky CunningtonVice President
Carrie AlexanderIce Schedule Director
Position VacantOMHA Director
Amanda GalbraithTeam Parent Director
Andrea Carson-PedriMedia Director
Lora Stone McCombSecretary
Amy FountainFundraising Director
Steve NiedzwieckiPrevention Services Director
Vacant PositionSponsorship Director
Patti RobbinsTreasurer
Rob LevanMember at Large
Vacant PositionLocal League Director
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Visit Shelburne Minor Hockey on Facebook
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from on Saturday, August 13, 2022 at 5:56 PM