2019-2020 Board Nominations, News (Shelburne Minor Hockey)

News Article
News Article Image
May 14, 2019 | SMHA | 1111 views
2019-2020 Board Nominations
SMHA is pleased to announce the following nominations for our 2019-2020 season.

 Position # of nominations  Nomination
President  1 Dean Baird 
Vice President  1 Mike Scace
Coach in Chief  1  Mike Moylan 
Sponsorship Director  1 Angela Stevenson
Media Director  1 Andrea Carson-Pedri
Ice Director   1 Carrie Alexander
Local League Director  1 Dan Hunt
Treasurer  1 Karen Webster
Prevention Services Director  1 Steve Niedzwiecki

The following positions have not received any nomination:
Member at Large (4)

If you are passionate about seeing kids have fun, focused on continued improvement, well organized, can commit to once a month meetings and understands the importance of following through, SMHA needs you.