Ryan Appleton Memorial Award, News (Shelburne Minor Hockey)

PrintNews Article
Click to view full-size image
Ryan Appleton Memorial Award
Submitted By SMHA on Thursday, March 1, 2018
SMHA is seeking submissions now for the RYAN APPLETON MEMORIAL AWARD.  We are pleased to recognize someone annually from within our SMHA community for unselfish contribution to the betterment of both our sport and our community.  

Past recipients included:

Jeff Dyke
Tom Reid
Rob Fetterly
Sue Peterson
Dave Metz
Mike Fazackerley
Jennifer Playford

Kindly forward the completed nomination form to SMHA via email @ [email protected]

Please take a few moments now to nominate a candidate and join the Association in recognizing the volunteer efforts of someone that personifies the commitment and dedication to helping in memory of Ryan.

All submissions must be received by March 19th

Ryan Appleton Memorial Volunteer Award (20131015)
This article has been viewed 751 times.
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Visit Shelburne Minor Hockey on Facebook
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
News ArchiveOther Recent Articles
  • 22
    SMHA is excited to announce hockey will be back starting January 31st.
  • 05
    Following the announcement from Premier Doug Ford on January 3rd of Ontario Temporarily Moving to Modified Step Two of Roadmap to Reopen for the duration of 21 days in order to contain the highly contagious Omicron variant, new guidelines and ...
  • 29
    On Friday December 10th, 2021, the Government of Ontario made an announcement with updates relevant to settings where proof of vaccination is required. Beginning December 20th, 2021, proof of full vaccination (plus 14 days) is required for all youth ...
  • 19
    Don't feel like cooking Monday night?
  • 15
    Fill the stands with Shelburne Wolves!! Friday December 17th at 8:30 PM VS The Durham Thundercat's
  • 10
    Back by popular demand this year, Holiday Hockey Clinic hosted by the Muskies. Limited space available based on first come first serve!!
  • 24
    Are you a young hockey player who would like to make some money doing what you love?  Are you a parent in the stands who has often thought that you could do as well as the refs on the ice?  Do you want to see the game from a different point of ...
  • 09
    It is the goal of Shelburne Minor Hockey to foster the same long-term development goals for our younger age groups as outlined by Hockey Canada by providing programming where each player is placed into competitive situations that suit their skill ...
Printed from shelburneminorhockey.com on Saturday, January 29, 2022 at 3:22 AM