Local League Coaches 2017/2018, News (Shelburne Minor Hockey)

PrintNews Article
Click to view full-size image
Local League Coaches 2017/2018
Submitted By Andrea Carson-Pedri on Sat 07 01, 17
SMHA would like to welcome the following Local League Coaches for the upcoming season.


Tyke 1

Mike Moylan

Atom LL 1

Yens Thalenhurst

Peewee LL 1

Rick Wark

Peewee LL 2

Rob Fetterley

Bantam LL 1

Shawn Cavey

Midget LL1

Joel Rooyakkers

This article has been viewed 910 times.
News ArchiveOther Recent Articles
Printed from shelburneminorhockey.com on Friday, March 24, 2023 at 5:22 AM