Representative Coaches 2017/2018, News (Shelburne Minor Hockey)

PrintNews Article
Click to view full-size image
Representative Coaches 2017/2018
Submitted By SMHA on Friday, June 16, 2017
SMHA would like to extend a special thank you to all coaching applicants this year as we appreciate you taking the time out of your busy schedules to partake in the interview process.  

Following interviews with the SMHA coach selection committee we are pleased to announce the following representative coaches for the upcoming 2017/2018 season:


Brian Greer


Luke Richardson/ Dylan Davison


Tyson Montgomery/Brock Hare


Tony Fernandes


Luis Furtado

Please note that no other bench staff will be finalized until after the completion of tryouts and players are selected for our representative teams.  The only exception being a person volunteering as bench staff in the capacity of a non-parent role.  

Local League Update
During the month of June SMHA will continue to conduct interviews with Local League coaches and all remaining coaches will be announced by the end of June.  

This article has been viewed 868 times.
News ArchiveOther Recent Articles
  • 19
    Registration for our October to December Session is now closed.  All divisions are full.
  • 16
    Air out the hockey bags, sharpen the skates...... Our first group for SMHA hits the ice tomorrow at 8am.   See schedule for age group and times!!!
  • 15
    Hello Hockey Families! We are hopeful to have our insurance by Saturday so we can get the season started for our U7-U15 players with U18 beginning next week.  We will be posting the tentative schedule very soon and ask that all families  please ...
  • 13
    Our plan at SMHA was to get our program started this weekend.....
  • 01
    On line registration is now open!   Please use the link below to be directed to the Hockey Canada Website to register for the first 8-week session. We are offering 2 options for payment this season either e-transfer or credit card. (Please note ...
  • 30
    UPDATE: SMHA attempted to test online registration on September 29th with the intent of going live with registration the same day, unfortunately the credit card payment option was not processing correctly.  We have contacted our online administrator ...
  • 24
    We have appreciated your patience over the past few weeks as we have been working diligently to get things in order for the start of our 2020-2021 season.
  • 17
    If you are interested in coaching for the 2020-2021 season. Please email the Coach In Chief by September 25th.  Mike Moylan [email protected]
Printed from on Thursday, October 22, 2020 at 4:35 AM